CALL US NOW +2349097254624




The Board of Directors of the Sakinah Medical Outreach are expertise in various fields, who are in charge of giving strategic advice thereby, ensuring that the goal of the organisation is achieved and sustained.

Dr. Salman Yusuf Chairman

Consultant Neurosurgeon, National Hospital Abuja, Senior Lecturer, University of Abuja, Nigeria

Prof. Aisha Abubakar Vice Chairman

Department of Community Medicine, Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital, Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria.

Dr. Asha Mutiu Member

Consultant Neurosurgeon

Dr. Abiola Salahu Member

Consultant Ophthalmologist, Federal Medical Centre, Abeokuta, Ogun state, Nigeria.

Dr. Khadijah Adebale Member

Consultant Haematologist, Randle General Hospital, Surulere, Lagos.

Prof. Nasir Abdulrasheed Director of Operations

Consultant Pediatric Surgeon, University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital and a Professor, University of Ilorin


The Sakinah Medical Outreach Advisory Board provides strategic advice to the management of the organisation in meeting its mandate and aspirations. Ensuring the organisation receives expert advice and recommendations on emerging technology or scientific advances, or to gain insight into doing business, and organization management.

Dr. Jubril Salaudeen Member

Chief Operating Officer, Citiserve Limited, Lagos, Nigeria.

Alhaja Ramat Egbeyemi Member

Director of Finance and Accounts, Lagos State Government, Lagos, Nigeria.

Prof. Olawale Sulaiman Member

Chairman and CEO RNZ Global, Professor of Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery

Mr. Lukman Obileye Member

Chief Executive Officer, B-K-O Citadel, Lagos, Nigeria.

Dr. Alimi Mustafa Member

Chief Medical Director, National Orthopedic Hospital, Lagos, Nigeria.

Dr. Tayo Sulaimon Member

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Claremont Life Healthcare Hospital, Claremont, Cape Town - South Africa.

Dr. OlaJide Lawal Member

Psychiatrist, Northern Region Health Authority, Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Olayiwola Abdullateef Salman Member

Board Certified Internist, Texas USA


Meet Our Staff

Kazeem Akindunbi Executive Secretary

Sakinah Oladele Administrative Officer

Raqeebah Solanke Volunteer